Casanova-Warrenton Leaders

Club Email:

Below are the leaders for Casanova-Warrenton Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Jaime Myers - Purcellville, VA (703) 421-2909

Joint District Commissioner: Kate Aytes - Purcellville, VA (703) 599-2503

Joint District Commissioner: Julie Nelson - Warrenton, VA (540) 935-6344

Club Secretary: Catherine Weber - Leesburg, VA (703) 347-2828

Club Treasurer: Karen Souder - Rixeyville, VA (540) 547-3691


USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 41 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Casanova-Warrenton Pony Club is part of the Virginia Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.